Mitglieder

Der Vorstand vorstand@wk3-senftenberg.de
Veronika Pohl 2007 Vorsitzende veronika.pohl@wk3-senftenberg.de
Anja Lück 2007 Schriftführerin anja.lueck@wk3-senftenberg.de
Martin Hunschag 2016 Schatzmeister martin.hunschag@wk3-senftenberg.de
Der Verein
Vicky Steinert 2010 Mitglied
Barbara Scheffert 2015 Mitglied barbara.scheffert@wk3-senftenberg.de
Christin Müller 2017 Mitglied christin.mueller@wk3-senftenberg.de
Doreen Zöllner 2018 Mitglied
Torsten Haupt 1991 Mitglied torsten.haupt@wk3-senftenberg.de
Vincent Matzke 2019 Mitglied
Sibille Peschel 2019 Mitglied sibille.peschel@wk3-senftenberg.de