Mitglieder

Der Vorstand vorstand@wk3-senftenberg.de
Christin Müller 2017 Vorsitzende christin.mueller@wk3-senftenberg.de
Torsten Haupt 1991 Schatzmeister torsten.haupt@wk3-senftenberg.de
Barbara Scheffert 2015 Schriftführerin barbara.scheffert@wk3-senftenberg.de
Der Verein
Vicky Steinert 2010 Mitglied
Anja Lück 2007 Mitglied
Veronika Pohl 2007 Mitglied
Martin Hunschag 2016 Mitglied
Vincent Matzke 2019 Mitglied
Sibille Peschel 2019 Mitglied sibille.peschel@wk3-senftenberg.de
Nicole Dobrzynski 2020 Mitglied nicole.dobrzynski@wk3-senftenberg.de
Lew Noack 2021 Mitglied lew.noack@wk3-senftenberg.de